The Four Worlds

The Four Worlds, A.C. Evans, Illustration

The Four Worlds

Digital Illustration

The Four Worlds is a concept that has roots in many cultures and nations. It refers to the four natural elements (air, fire, earth and water) the four levels of Kabbalah (Assiah, Yetzirah, Briah, Atziluth) and the four directions of the Medicine Wheel of indigenous cultures.


Scroll to Top